IMG_0832.jpg
 

Pastoral Lead Team

C4 Church runs with a Pastoral Lead Team (PLT).
The PLT model allows for the individual strengths and giftings of our senior pastors to be maximized.

 
IMG_1411.JPG

Jon Thompson

Lead Pastor - Vision & Preaching

Master of Theological Studies, Tyndale Seminary
Doctorate of Missiology, Fuller Theological Seminary

Jon joined C4 Church as a teenager after returning to Canada from his childhood years in Ecuador as the only child of missionary parents. He was hired on as the C4 Youth Pastor before assuming his current role on the Pastoral Lead Team.

When not immersed in leadership, prayer, and theology textbooks, Jon’s most important roles include husband to his wife Joanna and father to three kids - Hannah, Emma, and Noah. As a family they are fond of great Thai food, strong coffee, the latest technology gadgets, trips to the East Coast, concerts, and Netflix.

 
IMG_1406.jpg

Dave Adams

Lead Pastor - Planning & Implementation

Commerce & Economics, University of Toronto
Master of Theological Studies, Tyndale Seminary

Being called into ministry after operating in the business world, Dave joined the Pastoral Lead Team in 2008. He is responsible for the implementation of everything that moves us towards our shared vision.

Dave is husband to his wife Jen and together they have four married kids and three grandchildren. When not in ministry, you can find Dave on the golf course or soccer fields, like a true Irishman.

 
 

Our Executive Pastors

 
BEN_PROMO_SM.jpg

Benjamin Hilson
Executive Pastor,
Ministries

IMG_1400.jpg

Chris Vacher
Executive Pastor,
Sites & Services

IMG_1408.jpg

Joel Penney
Executive Pastor,
Ministry Operations

 
dbbackground000.jpg
 

Our Staff Directors

IMG_1412.jpg

Deborah Earley
Director of Human Resources

IMG_1396.jpg

Tyler Wells
Director of Special Projects (part-time/contract)

IMG_1401.jpg

Trevor Robert
Director of Worship

IMG_1404.jpg

Robin Djokoto
Director of Guest Services

IMG_1436.jpg

Nathalie Wylie
Director of Prayer

 

Our Pastors

 
IMG_1402.jpg

Angela Mason
Pastor of Groups & Congregational Care

IMG_1410.jpg

Dr. Merry C. Lin
Staff Development Pastor

IMG_1403.jpg

Gerry Bell
Associate Care Pastor

IMG_1409.jpg

Jervis Djokoto
Pastor of Local & Global Engagement

IMG_1397.jpg

Brent Baggett
Pastor of Family Ministries

IMG_1416.jpg

Hollie Charlebois
Associate Kids Pastor

IMG_1399.jpg

Rob Tyo
Youth Pastor

IMG_1398.jpg

Anne Cretney
Associate Youth Pastor

IMG_1405.jpg

Beth Graf
Ministry Health Pastor

IMG_1415.jpg

Josh Thompson
Young Adults Pastor

IMG_1453.JPG

Kassey Dimaculangan
Port Perry Site Pastor

IMG_1413.jpg

Nathan Veley
Bowmanville Site Pastor

IMG_1414.jpg

Lucas Prado
Pickering Site Pastor

The-Plan--44.jpg
 

Staff Directory

(905) 686-4450 • hello@c4church.com 


Ministries

Ben Hilson
Executive Pastor, Ministries

x 6662
bhilson@c4church.com

Angela Mason
Pastor of Groups & Congregational Care

x 6659
amason@c4church.com

Jervis Djokoto
Pastor of Local & Global Engagement

x 6673
jdjokoto@c4church.com

Gerry Bell
Associate Care Pastor

x 6658
gbell@c4church.com

Jake Dennett
Care Specialist

x 6653
jdennett@c4church.com

Josh Thompson
Young Adults Pastor

josht@c4church.com

Nathalie Wylie
Prayer Director

x 6655
nwylie@c4church.com

Dayna Morrison
Prayer Administrator

x 6671
dmorrison@c4church.com


 

Brent Baggett
Pastor of Family Ministries

x 6668
bbaggett@c4church.com

Hollie Charlebois
Associate Kids Pastor

hcharlebois@c4church.com

Rob Tyo
Youth Pastor

x 6667
rtyo@c4church.com

Anne Cretney
Associate Youth Pastor

x 6664
acretney@c4church.com

Tanya Wadden
C4 Kids Central Coordinator

x 6665
twadden@c4church.com

Joy Gomersall
Bowmanville Jr Youth Coordinator
jgomersall@c4church.com


Sites & Services

Chris Vacher
Executive Pastor, Sites & Services

x 6740
cvacher@c4church.com

Kassey Dimaculangan
Port Perry Site Pastor

kdimaculangan@c4church.com

Nathan Veley
Bowmanville Site Pastor

nveley@c4church.com

Lucas Prado
Pickering Site Pastor

lprado@c4church.com

Trevor Robert
Worship Director

x 6672
trobert@c4church.com

Collin Hartwick
Production Coordinator

chartwick@c4church.com

Tim St. Pierre
Port Perry Production Coordinator

tstpierre@c4church.com

Caleb Cabral
Bowmanville Production Coordinator

ccabral@c4church.com

Cameron Lin
Young Adults Production Coordinator

clin@c4church.com

Robin Djokoto
Director of Guest Services

x 6660
rdjokoto@c4church.com


Ministry Support Staff

Joel Penney
Executive Pastor, Ministry Operations

jpenney@c4church.com

Deborah Earley
Director of Human Resources

x 6674
dearley@c4church.com

Beth Graf
Ministry Health Pastor

x 6657
bgraf@c4church.com

Dr. Merry C Lin
Staff Development Pastor

mlin@c4church.com

Emily Banks
Media & Systems Support

ebanks@c4church.com

Lindsay Gentles
Accounting

x 6652
lgentles@c4church.com

Tony Crasto
Facilities Manager

x 6654
tcrasto@c4church.com

Jane Noble
Office Administrator

x6650
jnoble@c4church.com


Pastoral Lead Team

Jon Thompson
Lead Pastor - Vision & Preaching (Elder)

jthompson@c4church.com

Dave Adams
Lead Pastor - Planning & Implementation (Elder)

dadams@c4church.com

Cathy Dienesch
Executive Assistant

x 6666
cdienesch@c4church.com


Board of Elders

Peter Lin
Chair

plin@c4church.com

Peter Burns
Vice-Chair

pburns@c4church.com

Stu Baxter
Board Member

sbaxter@c4church.com

Ryan Fletcher
Board Member

rfletcher@c4church.com

John Knox
Board Member

jknox@c4church.com

Dave Norton
Board Member

dnorton@c4church.com

Learn More About our Board